Submit Your Review

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 18 reviews)
Excellent83%
Very good17%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Joho Patel
 
Rated 5 out of 5

Data recovery got done from water damage phone at Dewsbury shop. I will definitely recommended Fone Planet to friends and family.

June 8, 2022
___________________________________________
Rahul Singh
 
Rated 4 out of 5

Got my phone fixed last month, had issues with touch sensivity. Staff here at Preston is polite and humble, came here without receipt but after confirmation from accounts department, they replaced my screen with no hassle and no extra cost.

June 8, 2022
___________________________________________
Jamil Raja
 
Rated 5 out of 5

Upgraded my phone here, Got Brand new Samsung A13 with an exchange of iPhone XR.

June 8, 2022
___________________________________________
Benjamin
 
Rated 5 out of 5

Happy Customer, Got my Nova 5T case

June 8, 2022
___________________________________________
Liam Mcdonald
 
Rated 5 out of 5

Best shop in town, Got my phone battery replaced within 20 min with 1 year warranty.

June 8, 2022
___________________________________________
Patel J
 
Rated 5 out of 5

Purchased my new A12 from Blackburn Shop, Best prices in town, highly recommended.

June 5, 2022
___________________________________________
Donna
 
Rated 5 out of 5

I got my phone unlock done from Skegness shop, cheapest in town, best in quality and service.

June 5, 2022
___________________________________________
B Dixon
 
Rated 5 out of 5

First rate service replacing battery in iphone7. Appointment arranged on line and all necessary parts there when I arrived. Checked battery status to ensure that was problem to avoid unnecessary work. Repair completed within 45 minutes and phone working normally.

June 5, 2022
___________________________________________
Becky Smith
 
Rated 5 out of 5

Excellent customer service,Got my I phone screen done in 30 min.

June 4, 2022
___________________________________________
Lucinda Branson
 
Rated 5 out of 5

Design your case is perfect gift for my daughter birthday. She loved it 😊

June 4, 2022
___________________________________________
Todd Smith
 
Rated 5 out of 5

Great products at an affordable price, needed my xs lcd replacing was done without hastle within 30 mins

June 4, 2022
___________________________________________
Richard Bailey
 
Rated 5 out of 5

My phone wasn’t charging and was quoted £45.00, Zee fixed my charge port by servicing it within 10 min like brand new. Top class service.

June 4, 2022
___________________________________________